To discontinue a premium subscription:
- Visit the Premium Plan section of your Account Settings page. Click on "Cancel Premium Plan" and follow the prompt to confirm.
- If you're subscribed through an in-app purchase plan (Apple or Google Play), you must manage your subscription directly through your app store.
Note: Your premium subscription service will remain in effect until the end of the current billing cycle.
Article is closed for comments.