The “SSN already in use” message in registration means that there is already a Credit Sesame account associated with the social security number you are entering. Most likely, this means that you already have an account and are trying to create a new one.
If you’ve forgotten your password and still have access to your email account, please reset your password by clicking here. If you no longer have access to the email account you registered with, please use our contact member support form and include your full name and birthday and we’ll reach out to assist.
Article is closed for comments.